India railways have decided to serve only vegetarian food on train on the birthday anniversary of which person ?

  1. Atal Bihari Vajpayee
  2. Rajiv Gandhi
  3. Mahatma Gandhi
  4. Pandit Deen Dayal


    XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    Recent Forum Posts/Questions/Answers