Who has been appointed as new MD and CEO of Axis Bank?

  1. Pankaj Sukthankar
  2. Amitabh Chaudhary
  3. Shikha Sharma
  4. Anup Sharma

showhide type=”links” more_text=”Click here to see the Answer.” less_text=”Hide Answer.”]

Answer : Amitabh Chaudhary


See our previous question of the day:


    XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    Recent Forum Posts/Questions/Answers