Five cricketers ran a 1000m race. No two players ended at same position. Vijay did not come first. Rohit was neither first nor last. Virat came in one place after Vijay. Rahul was not second. Rishabh was two place below Rahul. In what order did they finish?

See our previous ‘Puzzles of the Day’: 

Puzzle of the Day : 67

Puzzle of the Day : 66


  1. Sudhindra Koushik Perandurai

    The order should be:
    1st: Rahul
    2nd: Rohit
    3rd: Rishabh
    4th: Vijay
    5th: Virat

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Recent Forum Posts/Questions/Answers